Friday, May 3, 2024

JDM Student Media Awards 2024

At the Spring 2024 Journalism and Digital Media department banquet, numerous students were given awards for their work on the JDM co-curricular media organizations (AUTV, The Collegian, WRDL). Here are the honorees: AUTV Faculty Advisor Award Ethan Jenkins Senior Award Will Currier Contributor Award Joe Monteith Newcomer Award Miles Irvin.......The Collegian Faculty Advisor Award Katelyn Meeks Senior Award Taelyn King Contributor Award Brynn Meisse and Brittany Wachtel Newcomer Award Dashia Johnson.......WRDL Faculty Advisor Award Cade Cracas Senior Award Kyle Doershuk Contributor Award Brynn Meisse Newcomer Award Payton Whaley......

No comments:

Post a Comment