Friday, December 21, 2018

The Collegian and AU Live net ONMA awards

The Collegian and AU Live were named as winners in the 2019 Ohio Collegiate Newspaper and Best Website Competition. The awards are sponsored by the Ohio News Media Association. The ONMA Convention will be held in Columbus on February 7. Awards will be given at that event.

Award categories and student winners are as follows:
Arts and Entertainment     Caitlyn Moore, Justin Davis and Kellie Pleshinger

Design       Collegian Staff

Photojournalism     Bree Gannon

Best Multi-Media Package    Ingrid Schmidt and Christine Jenkinson

Best Website     Collegian/AU Live Staff

No comments:

Post a Comment