Friday, April 25, 2014

JDM recognizes student excellence at 2014 banquet

JDM students, staff and faculty gathered at the Convo to recognize excellent achievement for the 2013-2014 year.

Awards were given out by each of the three student media advisors: Tim McCarty, Steve Suess and Matt Tullis.

JDM department chair, Dr. Gretchen Dworznik awarded the department student MVP award.

Please help us congratulate the following students:
Outstanding Senior: Rebecca Ribley
Outstanding Contributor: Ashley Santore
Outstanding Newcomer: Nick Klecker

Outstanding Senior: Ben Black
Outstanding Contributor: Chris Beisel 
Outstanding Newcomer: Derek Wood

Outstanding Senior - Chris Bils
Outstanding Contributor - Halee Heironimus
Outstanding Newcomer - Zack Lemon

And JDM's MVP (Voted on by JDM students): Rebecca Ribley

No comments:

Post a Comment